VB Subscriber Issue

Dear Friends & Readers,

Apparently, my blog hosting site -WordPress – had hidden almost half of my subscribers from me until last night.

The result of this issue might have been that many of you missed reading the Password Protected Tales from the Hollywood Hills.

If so, please let me know – via the REPLY/COMMENT field below – and I’ll make sure you get the Super Secret Password that will allow you to open and read “Strippers Are People Too!”

Again, my apologies – Valet Boy was not ignoring you, I just did not know you were there!

Thanks,

Valet Boy

About Valet Boy

Valet Boy has risen from the graveyard of forgotten blogs as an occasional hump day publication! Yes, once again Valet Boy will drag his zombie like corpse out into the rarefied faux-literary air populated by lonely but hopeful pseudo-authors with nothing better to do with all their free time than sit on their fat fannies in front of computer screens going blind....or turning Japanese...or both Anyway, thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Humor. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to VB Subscriber Issue

  1. Shelly says:

    I confess Jimmy. 😦 I actually missed reading it this go-around due to travel & the Championship game. I’d love a second chance my friend if you deem me worthy. 🙂 Ha Ha Ha!!!

  2. Philip Chambless says:

    Consider me one of the blessed who did recieve the secret password.

    Butch

  3. marci donley says:

    i did not miss it. i read it and loved it and am waiting with baited breath for more……..please sir, may i have some more??

Leave a Reply

