Drunk with Power? Green with Envy? Lost in Translation?

Image

Hello Fellow Travelers!

Valet Boy may be rising from the literary blog-o-sphere grave.  Hold on to your squorts there…Don’t get all squishy-fied on us.

I’ve been gone for so long, I’m not sure I remember how to do this.

So therefore…this is just a little “reach out and touch someone” test.

If this reaches YOU…then please send me an email at: jmckeny@msn.com  or comment 9in the appropriate field.

You be properly and adequately notified when VB’s Zombie-Resurrection is complete.

Thank you and eat your vegetables.

Valet Boy

 

 

 

About Valet Boy

Valet Boy has risen from the graveyard of forgotten blogs as an occasional hump day publication! Yes, once again Valet Boy will drag his zombie like corpse out into the rarefied faux-literary air populated by lonely but hopeful pseudo-authors with nothing better to do with all their free time than sit on their fat fannies in front of computer screens going blind....or turning Japanese...or both Anyway, thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Humor. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Drunk with Power? Green with Envy? Lost in Translation?

  1. Hali says:

    I want you back! Valet boy, write on!

  2. Anonymous says:

    It’s about time!

  3. Dan Cox says:

    GOOD

  4. Michael Gladstone says:

    Would be a welcome deposit in my box…….
    “That’s what she said”…

  5. GBHull says:

    Just get on with it my boy, don’t leave us all in suspense.

  6. kelly wallace says:

    I have been . . . reached.

  7. shelly says:

    You have reached me! Yay! Shelly

  8. Terry says:

    I did NOT get the message. However, I am anxiously awaiting such a thing.

  9. Karen R says:

    He’s baaaaaack!

  10. Anonymous says:

    well its about fuck’n time…say all !!!!!

  11. Dorothy says:

    Awesome welcome back..have to go read now!,,,,

    Sent from my iPad

  12. Teri Beadle says:

    I always enjoy qa little bit of Valet Boy in my day!

  13. Scott B. Lewis says:

    I received it. Please come back!

  14. Sue says:

    YAY!!.. Looking forward to your witty words!!! xx sue

Leave a Reply

